Everton FC Team Portrait 2005/06 - GB Posters

Everton FC Team Portrait 2005/06 - GB Posters

  • USD $19.95
Publisher: GB Posters, released March 2007
Size: 24" x 36"
Condition: Brand-New.

Item #: GB-SP408

Here they are - the incredible Toffees of 2006/07! Featuring the official team portrait straight from Goodison Park, this is a must for the wall of any true Everton fanatic!

Back Row: Andy van der Meyde, James Vaughn, Kevin Kilbane, Victor Anichebe, Joleon Lescott, Joseph Yobo, Alessandro Pistone, James McFadden, Tony Hibbert.
Middle Row: Dave Billows (Head of Sport Science), Mick Rathbone (Head Physiotherapist, Chris Woods (Goalkeeping Coach), Lee Carsley, Simon Davies, Tim Howard, Iain Turner, Richard Wright, John Ruddy, James Beattie, Mikel Arteta, Stefano Marrone (Head Fitness Coach), Jimmy Lumsden (First Team Coach), Andy Holden (Reserve Team Coach).
Front Row: Nuno Valente, Gary Naysmith, Alan Stubbs, David Weir, David Moyes (Manager), Alan Irvine (Ass't Mgr.), Phil Neville, Tim Cahill, Leon Osman, Andrew Johnson.

Poster Specifications:

Shop for more related posters in these collections:

We Also Recommend