Glasgow Celtic Official Team Portrait 2006/2007 - GB Posters

Glasgow Celtic Official Team Portrait 2006/2007 - GB Posters

  • USD $19.95
Publisher: GB Posters, UK, released January 2007
Size: 24" x 36"
Condition: Brand-new.

Item #: GB-SP377

The entire Celtic squad, in all its glory! This is the official full-sized team poster of the 2006/07 squad, featuring the entire gang on the field at Parkhead, along with their two cups won in the 2005/2006 season. An absolute must for the wall of any Celtic backer!

Top Row: Craig Beattie, Gary Caldwell, Dianbobo Balde, Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink, Michael McGovern, Artur Boruc, David Marshall, Jiri Jarosik, John Kennedy, Adam Virgo, Stephen McManus.
Middle Row: Allan Baird, Gavin McCarthy, Tim Williamson, Paul Telfer, Alan Thompson, Evander Sno, Stephen Pearson, Derek Riordan, Lee Naylor, Mark Wilson, Shaun Maloney, Jim Henry, Derek MacCormack.
Bottom Row: John Clark, Tommy Burns, Maciej Zurawski, Kenny Miller, Neil Lennon, Jim Blyth, Gordon Strachan, Garry Pendrey, Shunsuke Nakamura, Thomas Gravesen, Aiden McGeady, Joe Hayes, Gavin Galloway.

Shop for more related posters in these collections:

We Also Recommend