Atlanta Braves 20th Season (1985) Commemorative Collage Poster - FINA

Atlanta Braves 20th Season (1985) Commemorative Collage Poster - FINA

  • USD $39.95
Publisher: Atlanta Braves/FINA, 1985
Size: 21" x 34"
Condition: Brand-New, Original Warehouse Stock!

Item #: MB058

A spectacular vintage classic for the ultimate Braves fan! This amazing poster was a gameday premium during the 1985 season at Atlanta-Fulton County Coliseum, celebrating two decades of National League baseball in Atlanta. Featuring the work of artist "Fagan", it includes all the greatest highlights of the 1966-85 era: Opening Night 1966, Braves West Division titles in 1969 and 1982, the 1974 40-HR trio of Darrell Evans, Hank Aaron and Dave Johnson, Dale Murphy's back-to-back MVPs in 1982-83, Phil Niekro's 1975 No-Hitter, Hank Aaron's 715th HR, and more! We were lucky enough to obtain just three copies of this poster in their original, unused condition, as good as the day they were given away at the stadium. Don't miss your chance at this one - once they're gone, they're gone!

Shop for more related posters in these collections:

We Also Recommend