Arsenal FC Official Team Portrait 2010/11 - GB Eye

Arsenal FC Official Team Portrait 2010/11 - GB Eye

  • USD $19.95
Publisher: GB Eye (UK), 2010
Size: 24" x 36"
Condition: Brand New!

Item #: GB-SP685

The entire 2010/11 Gunners squad, in all its glory! This amazing poster feature the official team portrait of the great Arsenal Football Club, with all key personnel posing together at Emirates Stadium at the start of the new campaign. An annual must-have for the wall of any true fan!

Back Row: Henri Lansbury, Craig Eastmond, Wojciech Szczesny, Lukasz Fabianski, Manuel Almunia, Vito Mannone, Aaron Ramsey, Jack Wilshere.
Middle Row: Emmanuel Frimpong, Armand Traore, Jay Emmanuel-Thomas, Abou Diaby, Johan Djourou, Marouane Chamakh, Thomas Vermaelen, Laurent Koscielny, Havard Nordtvelt, Kieran Gibbs, Carlos Vela.
Front Row: Nicklas Bendtner, Andrey Arshavin, Samir Nasri, Bacary Sagna, Tomas Rosicky, Robin van Persie, Arsene Wenger (Manager), Cesc Fabregas, Denilson, Emmanuel Eboue, Gael Clichy, Theo Walcott, Alex Song.

Shop for more related posters in these collections:

We Also Recommend